Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

In concern of hotel partial refund.

OneTravel - In concern of hotel partial refund.
OneTravel - In concern of hotel partial refund.
OneTravel - In concern of hotel partial refund.
OneTravel - In concern of hotel partial refund.
OneTravel - In concern of hotel partial refund.
OneTravel - In concern of hotel partial refund.
Update by user Jul 15, 2022

No response from One Travel as of yet

Original review posted by user Jul 15, 2022
I booked a bundle with flight and hotel through one travel. #7635**** The flight was perfect. However, when I arrived to the hotel I booked. It wasnt the same hotel name, neither the hotel by appearance. I booked Days Inn, One...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3764023 Review #3764023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Lose time and money
Loss
$238
Preferred solution
Full refund

I still have issues

I have need to change my flight to air Canada And I have called you from from your regular number and my phone provider is charging me more then 200$I called you fro the regular number because the fee calls didn't work from Canada and I had 24 hourr

User's recommendation: No one helps me yet.

View full review
ID
#3849408 Review #3849408 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Burnaby, British Columbia
Pros
  • No help

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Flight change

One travel sent me a message 4 days ago about a flight change with Nam Air in Indonesia. I accepted the new change because nobody offered me another flight. 4 days has gone by and no reply, no return email. Is everyone at One Travel on holiday or just incompetent. I am pissed.

User's recommendation: Book elsewhere or airline direct.

View full review
ID
#3841721 Review #3841721 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Denpasar, Bali
Service
Cheapoair Flight Booking
Cons
  • Lack of professionalism
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Cancel Return Flight to BKk from Koh Samui

I have accidentally book a return flight to Bangkok from Koh Samui on 16 August 2022. Flight number is 3IYX4V reference 7678****. Bangkok Airways Flight 144 ETD 02:45pm. I tried to see if I could cancel it but it appesrs to be tied with the going flight and I didn't...
View full review
View full review
ID
#3824907 Review #3824907 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Easy to book
Cons
  • Hard to get a refund
Loss
$281
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Car Rental Enquiry

Hi, I want to book a car for part of our trip in Mexico. Flights have been booked with you Booking #7631**** I prefer to get quotes that allow for addition of full insurance protection, not just for the car rental. How do I do this using the OneTravel.com website. Also on average what percentage of the car rental cost does full cover insurance cost? I appreciate your fast response. Kind Regards Lauren James
View full review
ID
#3807906 Review #3807906 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Athens, Attica

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Rebook my flight

OneTravel - Rebook my flight
OneTravel - Rebook my flight
OneTravel - Rebook my flight
Rebook flight as my sister changer her flight to The states thats why I wanted to call to Change mine. Thank you kindly

User's recommendation: Reccomend.

View full review
ID
#3767652 Review #3767652 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Auckland, Auckland
Preferred solution
Rebook a flight

Loss baggage

I contacted them about my lost baggage but I understand that is not in their control about luggage and they give me the blue ribbon company but because I dont reported to within 24 hrs of my loss baggage thats why they said I cant avail their service thats why Im disappointed.
View full review
ID
#3765299 Review #3765299 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Medina, Medina Region

Cancel ticket

They don't even care I'm trying to contact but no response. I'm trying all day and hold online one hour but no one even answer. I don't know there numbers are showing wrong number

User's recommendation: Please connect to your customers.

View full review
ID
#3761229 Review #3761229 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Had covid question about travel. Told Houston to Manchester on Singapore Airlines needed rapid covid test. $200, not needed. Inquiry to return, never heard back.

Never heard back. Flight ( I was on it) come and gone. I tried to find out if I needed a Covid test, but did not get an answer.

User's recommendation: Check all travel details.

View full review
ID
#3750476 Review #3750476 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Humble, Texas
New Reviewer

Not happy

i booked a flight from Terrace bc to Victoria BC return and did NOT realize that the cost would be in US funds.I thought the cost would be $476.99 cdn and found out today(july 8th)that it is $678.28.I am requesting the return of my money
View full review
ID
#3743746 Review #3743746 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$201
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Needed clarity on Baggage Allowance

Original review updated by user Jul 07, 2022
Baggage Allowance for a flight I had booked wasnt clear in the documentation I go sent, and it was an important issue for us. I had trouble getting a response to my query on this. However when they did get back to me and all is well. I then booked an additional flight and the service was great on that one.

User's recommendation: If you have a query use email, not the chat. The chat is too automated and frustrating.Other than this glitch i am very pleased so far with OneTravel.

View full review
ID
#3738577 Review #3738577 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Convenient
  • Competitive pricing
Cons
  • Slow on email response sometimes
  • Chat bot frustrating to use
New Reviewer

Air Canada changed my flight for layover 10 hours and I can't agree with this change!!!

I got an email from air Canada that they changed my flight 10 hours layover in Toronto and I cant make it
View full review
ID
#3724454 Review #3724454 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Vancouver, British Columbia
Cons
  • Not sure
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Seeking help to correct my booking mistake

1)- I wanted to book 4 tickets A,B,C,D BAH-BEY :A & B on one date, C & D in another date, by oversight I booked A & C on 1st date. 2)- I contacted the company to assist in correction, received reply that name cannot be changed, you have to cancel and book again. 3)- I went to an office in Bahrain they said Just change the date of C and book for B instead, then book for D on same date as new date of C. 4)- It is done, every thing was easy and successful. Thank you
View full review
ID
#3706530 Review #3706530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Manama, Manama

Travel Agencies Expert Talks

How to Travel Safely During the Pandemic

Apr 2, 2021

Do you plan a trip? Uncover top travel tips during the pandemic. In this video interview, Latifah Al-Hazza, a co-founder of Femscape Sojourns and a travel journalist, explains how to safely book a trip online, how to avoid unexpected situations during travel, and what to do if your trip was canceled.

Latifah Al-Hazza
Latifah Al-Hazza

Latifah Al-Hazza is a travel expert who visited over 50 countries. She is also a co-founder of Women's Travel Company and an Emmy Award-Winning travel journalist.

New Reviewer

Charges

Worst company to deal with! Charges not explained Charging un authenticated No toll free number and veey bad website too

User's recommendation: I am not going to recommend it to anyone.

View full review
ID
#3705723 Review #3705723 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Motivo de un cobro extra

Mi número de booking es 7636**** . Quisiera saber porque además del costo del pasaje , en el día de hoy hacen una extracción de un costo de una visa, si mi viaje es a República Dominicana y he viajado otras veces y no se necesita visa. Gracias
View full review
ID
#3696912 Review #3696912 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lake Worth, Florida

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund

OneTravel - Refund
I would like a refund I just went on your site to see what you had to offer & was charged $86.00. I would like my tefund
View full review
ID
#3696790 Review #3696790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Antonio, Texas
Pros
  • This company and responsible
Cons
  • Scam on price changes
Loss
$86
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article